Cuckold to a Cock Queen

2

I am here to tell how I was cuckolded by my wife unexpectedly.  She is now a big cock whore with a gaping cunt. This started when my wife wanted me to fly back to California where she was having a family reunion. I did not want to go and did my best to stay behind. I succeeded by paying for her air fair, rent a car, and a room for two nights. The rest of the week she was staying with family.

7

Once she arrived she called and informed me she would be out with some girl friends that night and would not be calling to tell me goodnight. Then I found out she had canceled her room for that night and was told she was staying with one of her friends. I was getting ready to go to bed when I seen she left her wedding ring on her dresser, she never leaves without it. I figured she had taken it off to put on lotion as she always did and in the rush to leave she forgot it. I was not thinking much of it and went to bed.

5

The next day I rethought all she had said and what she had done. I was some what hesitant to confront her and making something out of nothing. When she texted me I jokingly asked how the night went with her boyfriend and I hoped she was not to sore. She never replied to my massage which was strange. She would always come back with some comment about what I had said. I just left it alone and went on with my day. She texted me saying she was at her family reunion and would be turning off her phone so I was not to try and contact her. I did not here from her until three in the evening the next day when she once again texted me saying she was out with her sisters. I called her right after I received the texted but she never answered.

The fourth day she called after I tried several times with no luck. I asked how things where going and she told me great. I jokingly said your boyfriend must be wearing you out. Their was a very long pause with nothing being said. I thought she must have hung up but then she told me she was doing what she needed to do. I asked what she was talking about. She told me, you know I am with my old boyfriend. I don’t know how you found out but I have spent every night with him since I been here. I can’t help it he has such a big cock and you know how I like big cocks. Their was another long pause and I said Oh, I did not know you where spending every night with him. You never told me he had a big cock. Are you happy with the sex you getting I asked? Yes, you know he is much bigger than you and well I can’t help it. I will be sleeping with him every night until I return home. Don’t be mad I am still coming home to you, it’s just that I need this right now can you under stand? Not wanting to get into it over the phone I told her I understand. I also told her not to get fucked raw because I wanted my turn when she came home. She said nothing, I said good by and hung up.

5

I did not here from her until she was on her way home from the airport. She called to say she made it back and would be home in two hours. When she arrived I did not know how to handle the situation. I figured I would let her do most of the talking. I really did not know if she was planning on a divorce or what would happen. I asked how the flight was coming home and just made small talk. Then I asked if she was sore from his big cock? She looked at me and told me she was sorry but his cock felt so good and she had been longing for a big cock for some time. She had not planed it, this was something that just happened. I said it just happened every night and it was not planned? I was told she had not planned it at all until after the first night. We continued to discuss this situation over the next several weeks having some heated arguments.

When we had sorted most all of it out we agreed to stay married. I agreed she needed a big cock to keep her sexually satisfied. I told her I would not pay for her to fly across the states just to get laid. She does it twice a year, fly back home and spends a week with her boyfriend. They all know back their about her boyfriend but I do not care what they think. I never see them and she is happy doing this. I have bought her an ankle bracelet saying “HOT WIFE” in gold. She wears it when she goes out hunting for cock.

6

The rest of the year I take her out twice a month to find a big cock. We hit several clubs in the big city to find her a man she will spend the night with. She always can tell which ones have a big cock and leaves with them. I have become used to it and I still have sex with her regularly but only in her ass am I allowed to  penetrate. She never seems to be satisfied with just my cock, it seems it is more of an effort than anything for her to let me mount her. Then when I do get the chance she tells me about her latest fuck buddy and how big his cock was and how well it felt stretching her hole out bigger. I shoot my load in seconds hearing about their big cocks stretching her hole.

4

Knowing she has turned into a cock whore and loves it makes me happy. See over the years her pussy has been ruined by big cocks. She has a pussy which most call a “Gaper” it is only good for the big cock males.  This has been our life for the past six years now and I do not see it will ever change. My small cock still gets hard and used every so offen, but she is stretched weekly by bigger cocks.

Cuckold to a cock queen.

“SM” Sissy Maker

2 thoughts on “Cuckold to a Cock Queen

Leave a Reply

