Cuckold husband agrees to sucking cock.

 

77430

I was not always into the cuckold lifestyle, my husband was not into it ether as much as I can recall. This all changed one day when I came home early from work. I walked in on him and another young man naked having sex. Turns out the other young man was the new pool care taker. My husband of five years, was very surprised to see me standing in the door way as he and the pool boy where in a sixty nine passion sucking each others cock. My husband got up right away and tried to explain. I stopped him short and told him there was nothing to explain. The rest of the week he continued to try and explain but I did not want to hear any lame reason why he was sucking the pool boys cock. I made him sleep in the guest room from then on.

The weekend came and on Saturday I sat him down and talked about the issue. He climes to have never sucked another cock until the pool boys. He and the pool boy had been playing with each other for the past two months. He also told me he had always wondered what it would be like to suck a cock. He had never acted on it in the past because of how everyone stereo typed anyone who did such a thing. Now since he had done it a few times he was no longer going to do it again. I shut him down right there and told him I think he was born a cock sucker, I proceeded to tell him I thought he had waited until he was married so no one would suspect him of it. Before he could say another word I said I needed the next week to think about what happened before I make a decision. He asked what decision?  If I decide to divorce him or live with a cock sucking husband. I said I would give him my decision next Saturday after I thought about it more.

After I researched the topic I found a lot of other things I never knew about. I found out some men are better used as sissies than to pretend they are a man. Some are born to be cock suckers and once a male has sucked cock a few times he develops a taste for a mans cock and semen. Among other things I red up on gay males and their tendencies along with fantasies which some males like to try out. After reading on various subjects I gave it more thought. I decided to keep my cock sucking husband and make him a cuckold husband. This way I would have a better chance of having a lover with a bigger cock than my husbands and I could switch lovers at any given time. My cock sucking husband can suck cock as I watch. I also have decided to put him in chastity so his playing will be limited to when I decide he has earned release.

imagesFH1YLIBB

The Saturday had came and since I knew what my plan was, it would be up to my pervert husband if he would agree to it. Figuring since he was a cock sucker already he most likely would go along with it. If he agreed I would not take him to the cleaners even though it was very tempting to do so. He came into the kitchen and I pored us some coffee as we both sat down at the table. He never said a word so I started by telling him I had made up my mind to stay with him. He let ought a heavy sigh of relief. Then I told him he had two choices to make. One we could divorce and go our own way but I pointed out to him I would be getting my share of everything we owned.

The next choice I told him, if he decided to accept it would be we stay together but he would be a cuckold husband.  I asked if he knew what a cuckold was and he told me he did. I asked if he under stood I would be in charge and I would take on other male lovers. Once again with hesitation he said yes. I proceeded to tell him I would be putting him in chastity and in order to get any release he would have to earn it. I continued telling him I would lay down the rules and if at any time they where broken I had the option of divorcing his ass. He agreed to it all and when I finished talking I asked if he had any questions for me. He told me no and he would live by any rules I laid down. I said good, I will start writing down the rules next week and we will go over them one week from today. Mean while I expected him to  start doing more house work around the place since he no longer had a job. He agreed and started in right away with cleaning up the kitchen.

The week flew by and Saturday was once more upon us.  While we sat going over the rules I seen his head drop on several rules. One being I was going to take on other male lovers and I pointed out to him, I was going to look for some one with a cock larger than his. I also told him it would be his passion to suck all my lovers cocks to get them hard before I had sex with them. I would excuse him once he did that so I could have sex in privet. Now that he had agreed to being my cucky husband, I would also be verbally humiliating him in front of them. I asked if my little pervert was alright with all the rules as of now and he nodded yes. Good, I said there will be more to come as I think of them.

tumblr_oioamue57L1vhowuuo1_500

The first six months where a little challenging. I only dated two men and only slept with one because it had been a while since I had sex. My cuckold husband did his job by sucking my lovers cock hard. I found it to be very sexuially arousing watching him take a mans cock into his mouth and suck it hard for me to use. Now it has been one full year and I am very happy my pervert cucky husband agreed to the deal. I have two men who have large cocks which I partner with for sex. My cuckold hubby seems to have adjusted to his duties very well. I let his little cock out for relief once for every five fuckings I receive from each of my lovers. My cucky seems to enjoy sucking big cock, he is ready to do his duty as soon as my lover and I head to the bedroom. I have him eating my lovers cum out of my well used pussy when they finish. If I did not let him do that, he would never get cum to eat other than his own and he is a cum gobbling pervert.

Happy Wife.

“SM” Sissy Maker

3 thoughts on “Cuckold husband agrees to sucking cock.

Leave a Reply

