My small cock made me a target to be feminized.

imagesD8XRW9C3

My small cock made me a target to be feminized.

I dated many girls over the years of high school. By the time I graduated from school I still was a virgin. I had never had sex with any of my girlfriends during my school years. Now at age twenty I was determined to find a girl if only to lose my virginity to her.  I went to a party I had known about in a town an hour away. I met this gorges girl and we hit it off real well. I was surprised that she took to me, I mean I knew I was over achieving at this point. After several hours of talking and hitting it off I asked if she wanted to go out for breakfast? She accepted and after finishing breakfast I told her I was going to go home and crash. She asked if she could come with me. Surprised at this I knew it was my chance and told her ok.

She followed me in her car back to my place. When we where inside I asked her if she wanted to have the guest room? She said no way, I did not come here to sleep by my self. I knew I was going to get some pussy now. Being the first time I was a bit reluctant to strip naked in front of her. I turned my back to her and dropped my pants then shut off the light. I jumped into bed and we kissed which made my cock become hard. While feeling each other up I could tell she was surprised at my small cock. She did not say anything but hardly played with it.

I went down and licked her already wet pussy enjoying the aroma of pussy cum. She seemed to like it a lot so I did my best and she climaxed twice while I was licking her. I then moved up and put me little cock in her pussy . The warmth of her vagina almost made me cum right away. Once I started humping her I climaxed with in less than two minutes. I rolled off her and we lay there saying nothing, we both fell asleep around 3:00 AM.. Waking up the next day around 9:00 AM. I got up first hoping she still was sleeping. She sat up as I was about to get dressed. She told me to come over to her so I did. Reaching out she cupped my balls and said, Hum I thought you where small. I tried to apologize to her but she stopped me before I get the words out. You’re the smallest I have ever seen looking at my now erect three-inch cock. Your very horny though, and cute for a small cock.  Letting me go I dressed fast with her dressing in only her panties.

images1VGWXMND

She stayed in her panties and as we talked telling me she had a good time last night. The talk eventually turned to sex and she would rub her nipples or some times her crotch. She told me I had a nice tong but my little cock was easily stimulated. She told me to strip and as I did she pointed out my small erection tent in my pants.  Take off your pants she commanded me, so I can get a good look at this little cock of yours. My cock stood at full attention as I dropped my drawers and stood naked in front of her. Well I can see I have a lot of work ahead of me she said smiling at me. She leaned forward and licked the tip of its pre cum. Then swallowed it one quick mouth full and continued to suck it. My first ever  blow job how good it felt and her mouth was as warm as her pussy was last night. I shot my little load in less than a minute as she sucked every drop out of it. You don’t take long to cum do you she asked? No I like sex and come quickly I told her. She just smiled at me telling me to sit down beside her.

b62a0c8cebbbd7b06223189c9f39c124

We talked about different things we liked and dis-likes. She told me I needed to shave my cock and she would help. I never said any thing about it thinking that was strange. She got up to get dressed and told me she had to go. I figured I would not see her again and told her I had a good time as she walked out the door. Turning to kiss me once more then asked if she could come and visit me in two or three days? I was kind of shocked to here she wanted to come back and see me. Sure I said, and I am sure she could tell my excitement when I answered her. I will see you then as she got in her car and drove off.

When she came back she was wearing a short dress, sandals and carrying a bag.  I brought a few things with me she said as she entered the house. We went and had a small bite to eat as we chatted. She asked if it was hot enough out for me? I told her it we warmer than I liked with her agreeing with me. Standing she pulled up her front of her dress exposing her shaved pussy and no under wear. Lets shave your cock she said as she lowered her dress. To the bathroom we went and shaved my cock hair off only to see my small naked erection in full view. Looking like a little boys cock that still had years to grow. Your very small she pointed out again to me. You should be wearing panties with such a small cock as she smiled at me. I never said any thing being stunned and confused to why she said that as she kissed my lips. Follow me as she pulled me to the bedroom.

a07f5222824deb53b58651075f50da4f

She rummaged though her bag and threw me a pair of panties saying put them on. Puzzled I looked at her and she told me to put them on once more, or no pussy tonight.Doing as told I still had an erection from the shaving and the panties kept it that way. You stay in them she told me as she walked out of the room. I followed right behind her like a little puppy asking why she wanted me in panties? I keep all my lovers in panties she told me. Thinking she was talking about past guys she had been with I thought if they wore panties I could also. I would do almost anything to keep her happy. “Looking back when she told me she kept her lovers in panties”. I should have asked what other lovers she was talking about.

When she left I was told to keep myself shaved and to be wearing the panties when she returned that weekend. Upon her return I was indeed wearing the panties and shaved as I was told. We went out that night and I was wearing a new pair of panties she had given me. I became erect putting them on and she pointed out how happy it made her I got excited to wear panties. I did not comment at all just quickly put on my jeans to cover my erection. I thought to my self why was my cock hard wearing panties. The next day she gave me several pair of panties and told me to wear them all the time as she took my other male underwear away.

About once a month she had me wear another female garment of some sort and I had to stay in it while she was visiting. This grew uncomfortable at first but she pointed out how stiff my little cock became each time she made me wear something. By time fall came I was wearing all female clothing when she was at my place and panties 24/7. I had become used to the panties and some of the lingerie. I was told if I wanted sex I had to do as she told me to do. I became submissive under her control going along with what ever she wanted me to do. I was a sissy cross dresser and didn’t even know it at the time.

u_k__trinity_and_an_older_guy_-4_tmb

On one of her weekend stays she told me she wanted me to wear makeup. I already dressed as, what I would call a whore with my panties, and garters showing wearing my short skirt. Once she dolled me all up and fitted me with a wig I saw a female looking back at me in the mirror. Lets go out-of-town to the city tonight she said. Not dressed like this I told her. She gave me a slightly longer dress she had brought with her. I still did not want to go out but she was going with or without me. I feared she may find some other man and leave me so I went along with it. Still nervous about being out in public I hardly heard what she was saying. She was going on about some guy she knew how well he fucked her. I came back to reality and she was telling me I really did not pleasure her with my small cock. She liked his cock better and was sorry to have to tell me that. I am sure you already knew that but I wanted to tell you any way. I asked what? You knew didn’t you she asked? Knew what? That James fucks me good when I am with him. What, I asked again? James fucks me during the week when I stay with him. I was not only shocked at this but very hurt to the point I started to cry. How long have you been doing this? Before we met she told me and I still am, silly.

old_man_gets_his_cock_into_nerd_brit_trinity-4_tmb

We ended up in the big city and went clubbing. I felt like a whore walking around but I knew no one would recognize me. Still not able to come to terms with her fucking some other guy thinking how did I not know.  I ended up having a pretty good time even though I was cross dressed and knowing she has been sleeping with some one else. The next day we had a long talk about our situation. She wanted to have me cross dress when ever I was in her presence. I was told if I had not agreed to cross dress for her in the beginning, she would have left me shortly after we meet. My small cock was not anything she would call enjoyable however I did have a gifted tong. She always made me lick her to several orgasms before I could fuck her. I told her I was not happy about her fucking this guy James. You can’t satisfy me she said laughing. She said then she would move in with me and take me to the next level. I asked what she meant by that? Well you’re a cross dressing sissy now, I would like to expand your sissy side you have come to embrace. (Thinking about what she just said, “Sissy” I was not a  sissy. Maybe a cross dresser but not a sissy and only because she made me cross dress). I am not a sissy I told her trying to keep my dignity. She laughed at me saying you sure are no man! Look at you dressed like a sissy girl and that small cock, who do you think would consider you a man with that small of a cock. Looking down I knew she was right but really did not want to admit it.

1-240x180

Well you sissy what will it be? I can move on and keep fucking James he is a man with a mans cock. I do not need you but who will accept you for what you are and with a little cock she asked? Your no man and you should know that by now. Something strange happened when she called me a sissy and told me I was no man. My little cock became hard, and I did not know why. Was I a sissy and did not want to admit it? She was correct, who would consider me a man with such a small cock. Can I think it over I asked? What is their to think about she asked. You don’t think you’re a sissy or is it you think your still a man? I want to know sissy boy she taunted me. James he has a cock you don’t she told me again. I bet you little cock is hard right now isn’t it sissy? I knew she was correct and I told her ok. Ok what she snapped back at me. Ok you can move in if you quit fucking James. Just a minute you little sissy she snapped back. Bringing her face to mine she told me you need to ask me to accept you as the small cock sissy you are. I also want you to admit your no man at all and you want me to continue your sissy training. If you don’t I am out of here and I will continue to fuck James. I now had tears welling up in my eyes and I really did not want to lose her. Like she said, who would I ever find to accept me with such small cock like I have. I confessed to her just what she asked me to confess.  I was asked if I accepted she needed a real man from time to time and she would fuck James when she needed a good fucking. Tears running down my cheeks I agreed.

12faf7055f856d28eeb3483c85bdd270

She moved in shortly after our talk. I ended up loosing my job that summer because of the company down sizing. My name is Shelley now since that is all she calls me by. Sometimes she calls me sissy Shelley, I answer to both.  She is still working at the hospital so we have a fairly decent income. I am her sissy maid taking care of the house and meals, I am dressed 24/7 now. She dresses me in the girlish clothing with lace and frilly outfits I feel sexy wearing them. She still sees James at least once a week and spends the night with him. I have met him several times as Shelley and he seems nice. He is a manly man and I am happy he pleases her sexually since I can only give her pleasure by licking her.

Sissy Shelley.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

