Wife’s Sissy Cum Slut.

 

                                  imagesFDWUTLHE

I stand before my wife naked, cock limp and shriveled up as she continues to tell what a sissy I am. She tells me I was put here to serve her and being a sissy is what I was always meant to be, a pathetic cum slut sissy. My cock jumps a little at these words and when she tells me to make sure I am hair free after my bath. Then I am to put on my full maid’s outfit, my cock started to come alive. I was told to report directly to her after I am dressed so she can inspect me. Now my little cock is standing straight up as she takes note.

imagesYT4FAF0R

You pathetic little pervert, your little tinny erection looks like a little child’s. Now go and get ready we only have two hours before your suppose to be their. I was schedule to be working at a friends of my wife’s party. I left to go and take a bath and get ready. After I finished I presented myself to my wife for her inspection. She had me drop my panties and bend over, as she inserted a jeweled anal plug. Then she had me stand up so she could put on my cock chastity.

sissy_maid_in_chastity_masturbates_with_a_glass_dildo-4_tmb
Very good, let’s get going she said.   do you have your gloves she asked? Yes Ma-am I answered as my heels clicked on the sidewalk going to the car. While we where on our way to the party my wife told me to be the best sissy you can, do whatever your required to do understand? Yes Ma-am, I will do what ever is expected of me. This was not the first party I have ever had to work at. The truth is my wife is known for her maid’s “me” ability to work at a party and satisfy any clients that request sexual relief.  My wife is also vary attractive and has male, clients as she calls them. She with her own ability to have most any male she chooses, usually will end up back at our place before the evening is over.

tumblr_ngpvdfDfPH1u4bhlwo1_1280

We arrived half an hour early so I could help get things ready for the party. My wife wearing a plunging neckline all the way down to her belly button.  Her 34DD breasts attract many clients who constantly flirt with her. I have seen men have their hands inside her blouse feeling them up. She see me looking and smiles with a wink at me as I walk by serving drinks and horderves to the other party guests. When it gets several hours into the evening and most guests have all the horderves they care to have. I along with two or three other maid’s, job is to go around and seek out males who want to have sex. We then are required to ask if they care to have a blow job right where they stand or in privet.

sissy_maid_bounces_on_cock_and_cums_for_dom-3_tmb

The maid who gives the most blow jobs is honored at a privet get together held once a month for the wives or mistresses and their sissy maids.  The hornie maid is allowed to have her chastity removed for the evening. She is also allowed to have intercourse with any chosen sissy maid at the gathering. This is always done in front of all who are present.

When the wife brings a client to our house I wait on them until they are ready for bed. I have to help the client undress and then help my wife. Once they are both naked I am excused for the night.  I am up early the next morning to laundry their clothing and press them. Then I make a breakfast and when it is ready I phone the room to see if they want it delivered to the room or if they want to come and eat on the back terrace. If they choose to have it delivered to the room I know they will be up there for a few more hours which gives me time to get start on my daily chores.

I am my wife’s maid and sissy slut to serve her and her clients any way she see’s fit. I have been this way for the last five years when she caught me looking at sissies on the internet.
She keeps me chastised when she wishes, but my cock has shrunk so much since my hormone treatments she sees it as more of an amusement than any thing else.
I had not wanted to become a sissy but my wife had other ideas. Once she thought it over she knew it would be best for me. She, in return is happier since almost all of her clients have large penises than mine ever was.

She is always telling me if I had a cock the size of a real mans, she would have never turned me into a sissy. Then she reminds me, I was meant to be a sissy cum slut that I am.  She follows up by asking me if I am a happy sissy? I always tell her, Yes Ma-am I like what you have turned me into. She then asks, and just what is that? My answer is, the best sissy cum slut possible. Thank you Ma-am. She smiles as I curtsy to her.

Sissy Slut.

“SM” Sissy Maker.

 

 

Leave a Reply

