Wife’s Privet Gang Bang.

black-cocks-white-sluts-gretchen-elvgren.jpgI am my wife’s cuckold for some time now. I am never allowed to be around when she is having sex with men. Now as long as I had been cuckold I figured she had been seeing one guy or another and having sex one on one.

One night when she was getting ready I asked who the lucky guy was tonight? She laughed and said it was a party she was going to. You can come along if you promise me you will not make any comments or objections what so ever.

This was the first time she has ever asked me go with her in over four years. I told her I promised I would not say anything. She told me to get my chastity cage she did not want me getting and erection at all. Once she put it on me I was told to get ready and bring the camera. I was told I could take pictures at the party so I had something to do.

I did as told and once we go to the party I found out she was the only girl and there was her black boyfriend and some of his buddies. To make a long story short, she was had by all several times over. I was the only one dressed and allowed to take pictures of her being gang banged by black men.

Cuckold Husband.

“SM” Sissy Maker

 

Leave a Reply

