Wife is a BBC Slut.

imagesIBPB26TV.jpg

My wife saw this picture above and wanted to try a Black Cock. I allowed it one time so she could see what a Black Cock felt like. Now I am in chastity and she fucks bare back.

**********************

Once she had my okay she found a party for Black Cock Sluts. Seems that the party catered to females who craved Black Cock. She joined some girls that she made contact with and attended the party. She came home and told me she had sex with a Black Man. I figured that it was alright now she would get over this fetish. I was wrong! After attending a few more parties she decided to find her own Black Cock love.

tumblr_nb6d2er1op1s53p61o1_1280

Now I did not want her to fuck Black Cock all the time but I did not have much of a choice. For this to continue with out a divorce I asked that she bring her lovers home so I could at least watch the action. She was more than happy with that and agreed under one condition. I had to have my cock locked up so I did not play with it as her lover fucked her.

tumblr_mj4mkz6G9v1rty243o1_1280.jpgI again did not have much of a choice so I agreed to being in chastity. Now she brings her lovers home and fucks them in our bed or anywhere else in the house. She wants to get a tattoo of a Q of spades like the other Black Cock Queens.

creampie-queen-of-spades

I begged her not to get it any place where my family would see it. I was happy to see she put it above her pussy. The latest thing for the past three months is that she fucks them bare back. I like eating her Black Lovers Cum out of her pussy better than sucking it out of a rubber.

Wife’s Cuckold

“SM” Sissy Maker

 

 

Leave a Reply

