Internet meeting turned into cock sucker.

susannbi_0d2de7.jpg

I met a women “Dee”, online through a sex sight. We had emailed back and forth for a couple of months before setting up a time to meet over a meal. I knew she was into some kink and I was ok with that. I actually had some kinky things I has done and some I thought of but had not acted on them. Once we met in person it was clear that De was a women in control. I was kind of intimidated by her and she could sense it. I tried not to show that I felt belittled or small to her. Once we finished eating our meal she asked if I wanted to go to her hotel room for some privet chat. We could get to know each other better in person. Not sure what this would lead to I agreed.

Once back in the room she told me to mix us a drink as she went to the bathroom. Returning she removed her top and bra along with her jeans. Parading around in only panties shocked me she was so bold right off. I must have been really staring at her because she asked what was the matter? I told her nothing. She asked if I never seen a female naked before? No, I answered I had but not so sudden. Well I figured you wanted to fuck me so I am going to be comfortable until then. Of-cores I replied.  Now how do you want to fuck me from behind or you on top? Maybe you want me on top. Still stunned by her nudity and very nice body, I had a hard time focusing on what she was saying. Aaaa….I stammered, however you like it I answered. Then she came so close to me I could feel the heat from her shapely body. She and I where face to face as she asked, what’s the matter do you have a small cock? No I answered. Than get your close off so we can talk.

Stripping down to my underwear standing with an obvious erection in my underpants she smiled at me. Asking if I was happy to see her or was that a pickle in my pants? I smiled and told her it was for her and was she ready for it? Not so fast horny boy lets talk a bit as she walked away and sat down in a chair. I followed and sat across the small table and could not keep my eyes off her big lushes tits. Are you clean she asked? Yes, I showered before leaving tonight. Not that kind of clean but are you sexually clean? No sexual diseases or other things I may need to know of. No none just like I said in my email.

Well Rick what do you like about sex. I rambled on about all kinds of things as she got up bringing back the bottles to make another drink. Her big tits swaying slightly. Stand up she said and lets see your cock. I stood up and dropped my under pants. My now limp cock started to get hard as she looked at my cock. Hummm, was all she said as she sat back down. I have been fucking men since I was twelve she said. I think your cock is average. How long can you last and do you know how to fuck a women good? I think so I said. Well what would you think if told you have a small cock? Do you think my cock is small? Humm….that depends on how you use it she replied. Do you want to see my pussy she asked? Shure I said. She stood up and dropped her panties and sat back down. Spreading her legs she told me to come over to her so I did. What do you think she asked? Looking at her completely shaved pussy I told her it looked nice. Well get down their and look at it she said. You can not see anything from their. Kneeling down my face was at her knees as I looked at her pussy. She took her fingers and split it open showing the pink inside and moistness of her pussy.  Do you want to lick it she asked. Shure as she spread wider inviting me in. The first taste was heaven as I licked like a starving dog.

We had wonderful sex that night and I truly think she did enjoy my cock, at least she did not say anything negative. We ate breakfast the next morning before she left. We continued to email back and forth and talked on the phone. She decided that I should come see her and stay a weekend with her at her place. We again had really good sex and enjoyed our time together. She asked if I was interested in moving in with her? I told her that I was free to move anywhere at this point in time. During the next visit we talked about it. She pointed out that she wanted me to live with her and did enjoy our time together and that is why she extended the offer. The next thing she told me caught me off guard a bit. She told me she was a dominatrix in her spare time when not working her normal job. Then the rest was laid out for me to decide if I wanted to continue our relationship.

Dee told me she had many men which where regulars and would visit once a month or so. She asked how I felt about that? I asked if she had sex with them or not? Yes, I do have sex with them but not every time. (To be honest the thought of her fucking other guys turned me on). Oh, I had no idea you where that active I said. So you’re not interested and want to leave. That is alright not every male can handle what I do nor do I expect them to. Your free to go and I will leave you alone she said. No, that is not what I meant. I think it is arousing and like the idea. Well before you say any more follow me she said. She took me to her basement and in the back room she had a sex dungeon with all sorts of items she used on her clients.  Still interested she asked? Sure I am okay with it. Lets see if you are, I was told to strip naked which I did. Now let me strap you to the wall which I let her do. My cock now stiff with anticipation. Then she put a cock ring around my cock and balls and she used a masturbation sleeve/pump on my cock. This all felt great as I even started humping motion as she used the sleeve.

1.png

I want you to cum in this but I want you to tell me when you ready to cum. I told he about sixty seconds after she told me that. Removing it she went over to the table and returned with my cum and told me to lick it up. I hesitated and since I never ate cum before and especially my own I told her no. Just like that she grabbed my balls and squeezed them saying I did not asked if you wanted to. I told you to so do it or else as she increased her grip to the point of bring tears to my eyes I licked it all up as fast as I could. Good she said, you may work out good after all. Then she left he room and returned about five minutes later. She released me and told me to lay face down on what she called a pony. Re-tying me down she also put a blind fold on me. Then she went behind me and played with my cock and balls and poked at my butt hole with gloved fingers finally inserting one. Your tight she giggled, but we can fix that some other time. I have a surprise for you and if you finish this you will be allowed to move in with me. Then she left the room and was gone for some time before returning. Coming back into the room she walked behind me and stroked my cock until it started to get hard. Then to my surprise she started to suck my cock and I was at full erection now. For about four minutes she sucked on my cock then she told me this is your test.

untitled.png

Now if she was talking…. who was sucking my cock? Then she clicked her fingers and the cock sucking stopped.  Next a cock was pushing into my mouth and I tried to refuse but to no avail. The cock made its way into my mouth and gaged me. Then it with drew and shoved back inside. Dee told me to relax and suck it you have no choice at this point. She was right I had no real choice so after a minute of trying to get used to it I started nursing on it. Larger round than mine but shorter. Things where racing through my head as to why did let her do this to me? What was going to be the outcome of all of this? Just like that I was gagging on sperm shooting into my mouth and filling it making me gag. Dee told to eat it all down DON’T SPILL A DROP she yelled. I gobbled as much as I could once the cock with drew. Then a wipe hit my ass stinging with each smack as Dee said you get one for each drip on the floor unless you want to lick it us as the second ass. Yes, yes, I will lick it up mistress I yelled. Very well and she removed my blind fold and the first thing I see is a women with a cock and tits!!! Then I was released and ordered to lick up the cum on the floor. Kneeling down licking it up as Dee stood over me with the riding crop. His ass is nice and tight Dee told the other female who said nothing. When I finished I was told to clean off Jenifer’s cock. I took her cock in my mouth without hesitation as my ass still stung from the whipping.

cum_filled_slut_-7086

Dee proceeded to say that I could move in if this is what I was willing to accept? You will have to suck cock from time to time but I want you for eating cum. Your going to be a cum guzzler and like it or there is no place for you here. (I had just sucked my first cock and ate my own cum and a shemales cum). I sat on my heels looking up at Dee as she looked down rubbing her pussy. Ok I said, not really knowing why. Good then come here and lick your reward as she patted her shaved pussy. I scrambled to her and  buried my face in her wet pussy. Dee petted my head as she told me we will get along just fine if you do as your told. I knew I had just sealed my fait.

images5wp1s4geDee is now a full time dominatrix and makes a good living at it. The whole basement is now for her work. It consists of several different rooms to accompany more than one client at a time. My job is strictly sucking cocks and swallowing cum, something I had never thought I would ever do. After time you develop a taste for cock and cum. Dee laughs at me because I get so excited when I know I get to suck cock. I even get to lick her clean when she had sex. I really do like the taste of cum and I am happy Dee broke me. Dee only allows me to fuck her every so often. She does however let me lick her clean when one of her lovers finishes with her. I am allowed to lick her lovers cock clean if I ask nicely.  I Always Ask Nicely!

Cum eater Rick.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

