My husband is a cock slut.

tumblr_nvwruwaup41udiqjao1_500

22272d5a634e27e7bcd4d15c0a10fe23

I married my husband twelve years ago. Shortly after “around a year” later he told me that he had been a cross dresser on and off through out his life. He claims it started when he was young and his mother made him wear some of his sisters hand me downs. I do not know if that was true or not but I was caught off guard by this announcement. Over time I warmed up to the idea and allowed him to cross dress when at home, on weekends. He could do this down stares in our basement which was finished off and furnished nicely.

f79dfd8fb3724ddab655cb4b2de3b0d5.jpg

Over time it became more clothing and slutty dressing which I called whorish dressing. He looked nice but wore very reveling clothing. He became obsessed with it and I made some stipulations. He could continue dressing like a slut but he had to be locked into chastity or I wanted it to stop. The reason for the chastity was because he always is sexually stimulated when dressed. I wanted to have some control over his dressing and this would work out nicely.  He agreed to be locked up so I perched a male chastity device and put it on his cock.

untitled.png

 

Several months had passed and he started to show interest in other males. I discussed this with him, asking if he wanted to have sex with another male? He took some time to think it over but I was sure he would want to try it. He was now going on three almost four years of cross dressing now. I had him eating his own cum now for the past year when ever I let him out of his chastity to milk him self. Knowing this I figured he would be willing to go down on another male at some point.

tumblr_nzndj6wt8f1qdrz9lo1_500Sure enough around a month later he was willing to try sex with another male. I asked if he was going to be the bottom since he was portraying a female slut when ever he was dressed. He told me he was okay with that.  I asked if he wanted to start expanding his anus to accept cock. He thought that he would not have anal sex and would stay with just sucking cock. I was alright with that but told him he may want to start plugging his anus to prep for future sexual encounters. We looked for a male together and found one that he was interested in. I was very amused watching the two of them go at each other. Once both had ejaculated it the others mouth I knew he would always be a slut for males. Six months or so after that he was sleeping with his anal plug inserted. Before the year was over he was having males have intercourse with him.

Husband cock slut.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

