Ex-wife asked me to doll up & go clubbing, I suck my first cock.

 

9eaafe734e43295edb16001b3e1382c1.jpg

My ex-wife and I have been divorced for two years. She knew all about my cross dressing and had not only bought me clothing but taught me how to put on my makeup to be passable in public. She knew me! We still get along fine and chat every so often. She calls me one evening and wanted to go out clubbing together. She requested me to dress, which meant cross dress and doll up. I did as asked and met her at her place.

Now I have never been with a man at all when it came to sex. I just was not interested in it. I loved to look and act like a girl but never dated or ever had any kind of sex with a male at all. I drove to her place and we decided to go get a small lunch before heading out for the evening. Once we had a bight to eat we went club hopping. We had been to four different ones by 11:00 pm and heading to another.

While driving to the next one we went by an adult sex store. She asked me to stop so she could go check on an item that she was wanting.  “Yes, she wanted a new dildoe”.  So we stopped and did some shopping. Not finding anything that she was interested in she suggested we go check some of the X-rated  shows out. I was al right with it and as you can guess any guys in the store kept watching us both.

4699a5316888349.jpg

We entered one booth checked out a show then went to another booth and this one had a glory hole in it. We could see someone was in it watching a show. We started watching our show when a big cock came through the hole. Looking at each other and giggling she grabbed on to it with one hand then started jacking it. Whispering to me she said what a big cock, what where we going to do with it? I told her she had it in her hand, give him a blow job. No way she said, you do it. I said I have never done such a thing. She said well now is your chance. Come on she whispered egging me on.

1420384581_52574imagesycgdok4l9fece00f0627feef8a5a91fffab84213_cache_014amateur-tranny-sucks-off-multiple-cocks-at-the-gloryhole-2preview_mp4

Well it must have been the booze but I sucked on his cock. That was the first for me and my ex-wife stood giggling giving me pointers on how to do it. Then I stopped and stood up exposing my cock. He reached through the hole and grabbed it and stroked it.  My ex told him to come over to our booth which he did. I finished sucking his cock to completion and he left. Then I told her I needed to re-leave myself so I did it right there. While all this was going on she was taking pictures with her phone.

490

video7633789

Once I finished, my ex. told me that I was now a cock sucker now. She smiled and said I am sure you will be doing a lot more in the near future. Then she said, come on faggot we need to get going. During this whole ordeal she had been taking pictures with her cell phone. That is why the pictures are so dark. Since that night we have gone out several more times and we both have picked up guys while out. She has me give them blow jobs and said one of these times I will need to let a guy take my virginity.That night was the beginning of my cock sucking adventures and I have been doing it regularly every since.

Cock sucking faggot.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

