Properly trained and devoted cuckold.

big-black-cock-interracial-sex-captions

The proper sissy cuckold knows that he Needs to Please his Wife no mater what it takes. This is a typical issue with all cuckolds, to make sure there wife pleasure is the best possible. So when the Hot Wife asks for her first black cock the cuckold will try to get the biggest cock possible for her. In some cases that means allowing a good friend to have your wife for his pleasure and the cuckold invites his friend over to have sex with his Beautiful Hot Wife.

When the Hot Wife takes the big cock for the first time she says, Oh God… baby why did you pick your friend with biggest cock to be my first Black Cock? You know how tight I am and now I will get used to feeling full and stretched to the limit and won’t get enough satisfaction when I let your other friends have their way with me. The cuckold gets and erection hearing this knowing he has done well in satisfying his Hot Wife’s Needs.

Knowing the Big Black Cock will stretch her out forever does not matter to the cuckold. He was never going to have sex with his Hot Wife again anyway. He is not man enough due to his small cuck to ever pleasure her in the way that she needs to be satisfied. The cuckold has accepted his status and agrees that his Hot Wife Needs men with a cock that brings her pleasure. It does not mater how many men she choose to have sex with or how offen she lets them have their way with her. He knows and understands that her pleasure is all that matters.

After the Hot Wife has been satisfied by her stud her sissy cuckold should lick her used pussy clean of all remaining sperm from her stud lover. This shows submission to the cuckoldress and the status that she has over him. This should be performed every time a Stud/lover has finished ejaculating in her pussy. If the cuckoldress desires she can order her сuckold to lick and r suck the studs cock clean of all sperm and pussy cum. The cuckold should treat this as the highest honor that he can receive from his wife.

CUCKOLD  pledge to SUCKING COCK

  1. I WILL SWALLOW, UNLESS OTHERWISE INSTRUCTED.  I will respect my HOTWIFE’S desire to be a COCKSUCKER.
  2.  I WILL DEEPTHROAT TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITIES.  I will master the skill of being a DEEPTHROAT COCKSUCKER.
  3. I WILL NEVER USE MY HANDS UNLESS INSTRUCTED.  My mouth is for servicing.
  4. I WILL NOT TOUCH MYSELF WHEN SUCKING A BULL’S COCK.  I am for his pleasure.
  5. I WILL NEVER EXPECT RECIPROCATION.
  6. I WILL MAKE MYSELF AVAILABLE TO MY HOTWIFE AND BULL AND WILL SERVICE THEM AS REQUIRED.  My wife’s bull should never have to jerk himself off, instead I should offer my COCKSUCKING services.
  7. I WILL ALLOW HIM TO CALL ME NAMES, SUCH AS “SISSY”, “COCKSUCKER”, “PUSSY BOI”, AND “SLUT”.  These names confirm my status and role.
  8. I WILL SERVICE MY DOMINATRIX’S BULLS AS LONG AS NEEDED WITHOUT COMPLAINT.  
  9. I WILL ALWAYS RESPECTFULLY AND GRACIOUSLY OFFER MY THANKS TO BE A COCKSUCKER.
  10. I will always thank any bull that she selects to service my wife for doing so.

Properly trained Cuck.

“SM” Sissy Maker

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

