Sissy trained for Big Black Cocks.

1-240x180.jpg

I have been a cross dresser since a young age. Like all others I have thrown my clothes away and tried to go straight. I have probably done this half a dozen times or more. I always bought more female clothing and started to dress again. I met a girl and she was kinky with fetishes of her own. She made me confess to here what my kinky side was. I told her I was fascinated with how big of a cock Black Men have and wanted to see a pussy get stretched out by a Big Black Cock. I also told her about my cross dressing.

With in a week of my confession she had me cross dressing when ever at home. She had pictures of me so I went along with what she told me to do. I did not want my pictures shown to my friends and co-workers. I was her pussy licker which she enjoyed having me do. She was a control freak which I found out some time later when it was too late. Once she had me under her control she would hand cuff me and tell me what she was going to do with me. One was to have me lick my own cum out of her pussy after I had sex with her. This was leveraged not only by the threat of exposure but also with holding sex.

One evening she force this on me after sex by having me restrained while she mounted my cock. When I climaxed inside her she got up and sat on my face making me lick it out of her.  Then she locked up my cock in a chastity cage. This stayed locked if I did not do as I was told. This was the normal way of having sex for some time.  Once she had me licking her clean on a regular basis I was not restrained any more. It became normal to do it, that was the only kind of sex I had until she moved to the next step. This was after almost a year of her controlling me cuffed and restrained. Then she started to probe my ass.

This started with her fingers then led to small dildos. Then while behind me one night she produced a strap on cock. This was just like a real cock in color showing the veins and all. She started to slowly slid it in and I obtained and erection which was common now. Then as she pumped my sissy ass she told me to get used to this, she was going to fuck me every night. Then she also admitted that she had this plan ever since I told her I cross dressed and admired Big Black Cocks. She was going to stretch my ass just like a pussy, like I said I wanted to see.

images8KVVFPZM.jpg

This picture above shows my pussy ass in the first stage of being stretched. The picture below shows when she had reached the desired amount of stretched pussy ass. I will now be dressed like the cock slut she has turned me into for Big Black Cocks to use. She has already run ads and has had several men contact her. She has delivered me to them several times already for their pleasure. I am sure she is collecting some kind of benefits for my usage by them. Pretty much she has become my pimp and I am now her Big Black Cock whore. I have accepted her control and do as I am told, after all this is what I said I wanted to see. All thou the thought of this being me never crossed my mind.

03

Big Black Cock Whore.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

