Wife is party gangbang host.

tumblr_n1g3f9d8H41trwlh7o1_500

I married my wife and soon found out that she had many boyfriends in the past. Shortly after our marriage we started fantasizing during sex about other men fucking her. I never thought it was going to happen. She came home one evening around four o’clock, I get home around three thirty from my job. She announced she had been screwed by a person in the neighboring town. I was almost devastated at the announcement. She acted as if it was a normal thing and had no remorse what so ever.

I was told that if I was going to be a baby about it she would put me in diapers and treat me as a baby. Then she continued as tears rolled down my face, telling me that he had a nice cock and the sex was good. Over the next month this took place four times. I could not believe that she was doing this to me and I said so. She told me that I could accept it or divorce her and she would get half of everything, the choice was mine to make. She continued to have more lovers. Then party gangs which she told me she liked the most. Having cocks take turns using her pussy. While one fucks her she sucks the cocks of others.During this time she has had me wearing diapers and plastic pants telling me I had better be wearing them when she come home from a night out.

imagesJJTCB5ZY.jpg

I sit home now in diapers waiting for her to come home. Sometimes she stays over night with her lovers and comes home the next afternoon. Letting anyone use her again in the morning before coming home. I am allowed to have sex with her on select days after I pass her inspections. I work a forty hour week and then have to take care of the house chores. If all chores are done and everything is in it’s place I get to have sex with her. Only after she comes home full of others cum. She always has unprotected sex so she is full of cum when she comes home. If I choose not to have sex with her because I may get a STD that is my call. Then I don’t get any until I take the chance and then only when she is full of cum so I get sloppy seconds.

Cuckold C.

“SM” Sissy Maker.

Leave a Reply

