Terry Turns Cock Whore

 tumblr_o7wsw4aTlW1tufgrpo1_400.gif

I was invited to a privet party by some close friends. I am a what people refer to as a closet cross dresser and a long time cross dresser at that. My friends which consisted of six of us hung out together and one Tina, was passable. Since we knew each other real well we decides to through a cross dresser party which was only going to be the six of us. I arrived and everyone was there other than Tina who was the hottest cross dresser out of the six of us. The themes we dresses up as, was whore/slut outfits. I wore a purple tube top for a dress and a white bellowing blouse, white lacy panties, garter belt, white lacy top nylon, and knee high boots. My bottom was showing almost all of the time and that is what I wanted. If I did not pull down my skimpy dress it worked up arround my hips exposing both my front and back side.

Now I had never gone out in public cross dressed and I had never sucked a mans cock or done anything with a male ever. I stuck to my cross dressing friends who I met on the internet and never ventured farther than that. Tina arrived about twenty minutes or so after me with a male friend which on occasions some one would bring to a party unannounced. Bill took to me right away and made advances on me which made me real nervous about since I never ever had a man arround me when I was dressed in drag. Tina told me to relax and enjoy his advances since we where all friends anyway who cared. Bill kept patting my butt and I kept pulling down my short dress as to avoid his advances. He cornered me in the kitchen when I was making myself a drink. Inches from my face with his hands on my waist he told me that I was sexy and asked if it was okay if he kissed me. I told him no but he kissed me any way with a long passionate kiss as he reached down caressing my panty bulge. I felt so weak and helpless as he fondled me which gave me an instant erection.

He continued rubbing my cock threw my panties as he told me I was so sexy and he wanted to have sex with me. I knew at that point that this was Tina idea all along since I was the only virgin out of the six of us. I managed to get away from him grabbing my drink on the way to the livingroom where everyone else was. I was asked as I entered the room if Bill had an arousing effect om me? I knew then, that in my hasty retreat to the living room my dress was up arround my waist and every one could see my erection. I found out that Tina had told the other girls that it was time I had my first man. They all encouraged me to relax and accept Bills advances on me. I knew I was not going to get any sympathy or help from any of them to stop Bills advances on me. I gulped my drink while they told me it was time for me to become the sissy I really was.

Michell old me that if I did not go along with bills advances that all the girls where going to hold me down and force me. I started to cry and Ronda said if I was going to be a baby about it then she was going to put me in diapers. I was told by the girls to relax as I was going to give Bill my very first blow job as they all watched. After drying my tears I was told to remove my dress and kneel in the middle of the room and become the whore I was dressed as which I did. My cock limp now sprang to life as Bill removed his pants and rubbed my lips with his cock. I closed my eyes and opened my mouth and Bill inserted his cock, closing my lips arround it I started sucking my first cock. My girl friends watched giving me pointers and calling me a whore as I sucked his cock. I was told that when he climaxed I better not miss a drop or he was going to fuck me next like the cock slut I was.

Bill exploded in my mouth as I kept from swallowing his cum until he finished. Beth swallow it all you cock whore if I did not want his cock in my ass next. I slowly managed to get it all down without spitting it out. How did it taste whore Tina asked me? Alright I guess as I continued to lick my lips and swallow. The girls broke out in applause as Bill stuck his wet cock back in my mouth again for me to clean it off. Tina pointed out I had an erection the whole time I sucked Bills cock so it must have not been so bad. Only a cock whore would have and erection confirming I liked it. I acknowledge that it was alright and I would do it again some time. The party continued as bill kept me close to his side, kissing me and fondling me making sure I stayed in a state of arousal the whole time. I was so aroused by this, I was willing to do anything for sexual release but was told that was not going to happen until he okayed it.

Bill told Tina that I was ready and all eyes turned to me. Not knowing what Bill meant by this I was soon to find out. Tina came over removed her panties and told me to suck her cock which I did with no hesitation. Bill reached down and masturbated my cock as I sucked Tina cock. When I thought I was about to climax Bill quit and Tina exploded im  my mouth seconds after it.  By time the party finished I had sucked all my girl friends cocks and still had no release of my own. Bill told me that I was going home with him and he would see to it that I had my sexual release. When we arrived at his house he had me get naked and he did the same. He continued to kiss me and by now I did not care what he had in store for me. Bill sat in a chair and told me to straddle his lap as he slowly inserted his cock in me. I fucked his cock as he masturbated mine, when he climaxed so did I. That was the first of many mind blowing climaxes I had.

Bill and I became lovers and I am his girl. He has paid for all my classes on how to become a women which has made me possible now. I have quit my job and moved in with him, doing all the things a girl is expected to do. I have since thanked my girl friends fo opening up the door to my new life which I now enjoy so much. Bill still calls me his whore in privet but treats me as a lady when in public.

Terry.

“SM” Sissy Maker.

Leave a Reply

