Halloween party winners

tumblr_n24upqpHbw1sp0haro1_500

My wife and I where going to a costume party for Halloween. Her idea was that she dress as a pimp and I dress as a hooker of some sort.  We didn’t want to spend any money on costumes so reluctantly I went along with the idea. She did my makeup and gave little of nothing to wear. She told me that I looked hot but I didn’t want to go out looking like I did. She was adamant about taking my picture so I had to lay on the lounger so she could snapped a couple of pictures of me. We went to the party and won the prize of $50.00 Cash so it wasn’t all done for nothing. However my wife liked how I looked so much that she has me cross dress every weekend.

Dale & Jan

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

