Hot Wifes QOS sissy cuckold.

tumblr1_1280.jpg 

Let me start out by saying I am what most people refer to as a “big wheel” in major companies. Well that is me in the company that I work for. I have been there for a very long time and the company does have black people work for them but none work in our plant. Then we hired one and he was a younger good looking young man. I knew that I had to tell my wife about him even though I really did not want to.

Now the reason I did not want to tell her was not only did he work with me but I knew she would want to have him fuck her. Now since I have worked my way up in the company and most everyone knows me even in the corporate office I did not want this to happen. After all if it ever was made public I would not only be really humiliated but may even loose my job. However I had no choice and could only hope for the best.

So now after the interdiction I can explain why I felt the way I do. See my wife is tattooed with the “QOS” Queen Of Spades and not the words but the insignia. Does any one know what that means? Well here are some explanation from random web sights.

*************

It connotes white women with a sexual preference for black men. It can be seen on tee shirts or even as a tattoo. Also a way for a white woman to let potential black lovers know she is available.

2082547958

  *************

* Typically a married white woman that enjoys sex with multiple(2 or more) well hung black males at a time, on a frequent basis. The woman is typically engages in sex with the permission of her husband. The wife may maintain one or more steady lovers and refer them as her “boyfriend“, “her bull” or that she is “black-owned“. 69

*************

* Women who are willing to serve the black masters or who generally worship (big) black cocks. Often its tattooed on calves, the ass, tits or just above the divine pussy. Generally these women’s husbands are not their black masters. None the less the husband has no say in her having all the Big Black Cock she desires at any place and time.

tumblr_nb6d2eR1oP1s53p61o1_1280.jpg

*************

        So now you know what a QOS is. Not only is she a Big Black Cock lover and fucks them regularly, I also am tattooed with the insignia. I am a Big Black Cock sucker for my Hot Wife’s pleasure and her bulls pleasure. My Hot Wife keeps my tinny cocklit chastises and I am her sissy girly boy cuckold as the pictures show.

1052330994_copy

 

I did not want to tell her about him I had to tell her about him, it was my duty to do so. So I did and in doing so not only does she fuck him all the time but I earned a new tattoo that my wife picked out for me. In writing it says, “I Love Big Black Dicks“.  It is the new ink shown in the picture below . That was her way of saying, “good job you did well” as in thanking me for her new bull.

940c6eec7edf2c6761f677998861dd03

So now you know the rest of the story and so far my luck has been holding up at work no one knows.  He told me that he will keep it our secret now that he lives with us.  He has taken my place in our bed at night beside my wife. I am grateful that she has such a young Big Cock boyfriend fucking her every night. She told me this is what she has always wanted, a young Big Black Cock Stud to fuck all the time and if she is happy that makes me happy.  I get my small cock stiffies when ever I here her cries of sexual enjoyment.  Me… I sleep in the guest room and service both their needs as ordered.

avatar_733277888a8b_128

QOS sissy cuckold.

“SM” Sissy Maker

Leave a Reply

