Fiction story or not? Making of a cock slut.

big-tits-mature-pussy-lips

My stretched pussy.

 

 

 

Before I married my husband Mike he had me confess that I have always been a cock slut after telling him how many guys I have had. He said he knew I had had a lot of sex because I was stretched out. I asked him if that bothered him and he told me not at all. He also admitted that he loved big stretched pussies. I thought well no problem that I am stretched out. Mike was okay with it and had confessed he always want to be able to fist a pussy. I figured it was a fantasy of his but my pussy was stretched more than I really wanted it to be.

One evening we went to a friends place to party. This guy made his own wine which was good and strong.  I was looking around after having several glasses of his  wine as they talked, then Mike told me to come down stairs with him. I followed him to a dimly lit basement with a big room at the end of a hallway.  I followed him in and asked what we where doing here?

The room contained an apparatus that you could strap a person to it. In another area there looked to be an exam table with straps. There where leg and arm binders fastened to the walls. Chairs with ankle and wrist straps along with other items. I didn’t know why he had taken me here but having a good buzz on from the wine I was feeling frisky.  In all it looked to be a dungeon of some sort.

Mike told me to strip as he took off his clothes.  I hesitated and he had his clothes off looking at me and said, strip naked as he started to help me. I did as I was told and asked what was going on. We sat down on a bench and he told me we are going to have some sexual fun tonight.  Then he started to kiss me and play with my tits. He told me to just go along with what he asks me to do and it will be a very fun sexy evening.

He told me to go lay face down over the padded barrel to one side of the room. Then he mounted me from behind and preceded to fuck my wet pussy  like there was no tomorrow. I was almost ready to climax when I heard another voice which startled me. I never heard the door open or any foot steps, he was just there. I started to push my self up while Mikes cock was still inside me. He pushed me back down as he told the other person “John” to hold me down. He stood at my head and held me down by my shoulders. Then I felt a prick in my ass cheek and in seconds I lost all mussel control, he had drugged me.

Mike pulled his cock out and told John to help him take me to the training table. I was laid face up as straps were put around my chest, arms, and waist. My ankles, straped to a spreader bar then to something over my head, pulling my legs up  as they where spread apart and pulled until my ass and pussy where completely exposed for their use.  Mike looked me in the face and said, “Cock Slut your in Training Now”. When we are done with you your pussy will crave big cocks to fill it.  They where talking about what to do first. I could not even protest what they where doing but I could understand every thing they said.

They wheeled a cart over and proceeded to lube my ass and pussy. Then I felt a  large dildo pushed into my pussy, they said that went in to easy. Then they tried a larger one, then one that fit and had a pump on it to expand it to fit. Tears ran down my face as this one was pumped up so big it felt like it was ripping my pussy.  I monad in pain trying to say please no don’t do that.  It was pumped up and left to stretch my pussy hole bigger than it ever had been.

Once they had it stretched they stepped back and admired their work. I told you she had a big hole Mike said as they both snickered at their accomplishment. How does you cock hole feel now cock slut Mike asked?  Lets see how well you adjust to this, by now the drug was almost all wore of. I started to plead to him with no sympathy from either one as they squeezed a hand ball to pump up the dildo bigger yet. I screamed with each pump as my pussy was about to rip from over inflating the dildo. They both felt me up as they talked about how long to leave me that way.

John asked how big do you want the sluts hole? Mike told him large enough for a fist to fit in it. I started to sob even harder while he told John about all the guys I had fucked over the years. Then Mike said, I want to have her able to take big cocks, one in each hole and I want her pussy stretched so she can be entered with the first thrust of a fist.  She needs to be as sloppy as possible he told John.

They gave me another shot which relaxed me and made it not hurt. Then left the room while I was laying there thinking what I had gotten into. Every so offend I felt some cooling liquid running out of my pussy areas. When they returned several hours later I was soaked in what I was told was lube to keep my hole from sticking to the dildo.  When the air was released from my dildo it felt so good to have the pressure relieved. Next they put a large plug in but it didn’t feel as big as the dildo I just had removed. They put a smaller plug in my ass and lowered my legs then un strapped them. My legs fell open exposing my swollen pussy, I had no strength to keep my legs closed and besides I was still full in my pussy and ass. Leave her pussy filled I heard John say so it keeps it stretched. Look how she lays there displaying it John said as they both chuckled at my expense. I told you she would like it but I didn’t think it would be that soon Mike told John.

I was given a drink then a tube  was hooked up by my head. I was to suck on it when I needed a drink, it was water. They strapped my legs down after putting a spreader bar between my kneed to hold my legs apart. I was informed by John to relax and get some rest. As he rubbed my swollen clit which made me jump, he said tomorrow will come early and we have a long day ahead.

Mike looked at me and said just relax and enjoy being a cock slut and everything will be ok. I asked him why he was doing this to me. Mike said, your a cock slut and I want one who will fuck anyone I tell you to. I want to be able to put my fist in your hole and have you enjoy it.  You will fuck all the time once your taken out of here. You will want to be plugged when some one is not screw you so you feel full all the time. Then he kissed me and said, see you in the morning as he walked out the door. Just then another lubrication injection pumped into my pussy and ass.

The next day did come early and the treatment was the same. In the evening they pulled the dildo out and plug then had me stand up but I was to week to do so. They  helped me to a daisy swing and by this time I didn’t care any more. Then both took their turns using my pussy for their enjoyment.  John commented on how loose my pussy was, another day or two she will have no pussy mussel control at all. Mike walked over and shoved another larger, rounder dildo into my open pussy.

After four days of sexual stretching I was told I could leave. I told Mike that I needed a pussy plug as I did feel empty now. When I wiped my hand over my pussy I felt how open and loose it was. Before he would let me have one he told John to bring them in. John opened the door and five guys came in. When they are done with you I will let you leave. For three hours they filled all three of my holes. When they left I did not care if I left or not. Mike placed a big kiss on my mouth at the same time he shoved a plug in my gaping pussy. Get dressed as he threw me my cloths, I did as I was told and then he helped me to the car.

On the ride home I didn’t say anything, I felt like his used whore. Mike chatted up a storm saying he hoped I would not hold the last few days against him. He also said he didn’t think I would have let him stretch me if I knew in advance about it. Then he asked me if I remembered him saying how he wanted a slut with a big pussy? I moaned a yes! Well your the slut I always wanted. I knew when I married you that you would be the one.

I expect you to keep your pussy stretched this week because next weekend I am letting all five of my buddies take turned on you again. Then he called me a cock slut and I knew I was going to be used for sex from then on and I was right.  Some times I do enjoy it and being fisted does feel good. Mike never sticks his cock in my pussy any more since it is to big. He tells me my tight ass is all he needs for his cock. His friends seem to like it also because they still gang bang me and fill all my holes.

Used Slut.

Sissy Maker (SM)

Leave a Reply

