How I became a cuckold sissy male cock sucker of BBC .

 

 

imagesE4YUSXRG.jpgMy wife and I had an agreement that we would go to the near by city to spend the weekend. We always get a room with two beds and then go clubbing for the evening. She is looking for a person to take back to our room for her pleasure. Who ever the lucky person is gets to spend the night with us in the other bed. My wife sleeps with her lover so he has access to her through out the night.

This one night when we where in the city we decided to do something different than the usual.  We went to a male strip club where we seen this good looking black man. He had a big package, bulging from his tight shorts. My wife has never had any interest in black people before and this night was no different. She was not seeing anyone who she was interested in to take back to our room, so I suggested the good looking black dancer. She laughed and said, I don’t think he would be interested.

 

“Now my wife is a knockout blond with a beautiful want to fuck body”

804456.jpg

I told her I would talk to him and if he was interested would she try a black person.  She was real hesitant so I pointed out his large package while he was dancing. She smiled and said ok, so I waited until he finished his set then went up and talked to him before he slipped into the back. I went back and told her he was up for it and she was wide eyed and smiles at the news.  He came to our table and had a drink before bar time. When we left he hooked a ride to his car then followed us to our room.

Once in our room I told him that when she enters his bed she was his for all night. I made it clear she would be sleeping with him and they could play any time during the night they wanted to and not worry about me. She stripped for him and then took his close off. His cock was huge and long. My wife was hesitant weather he would rip her pussy with such a huge cock. He told her he would go slow and not be rough with her.

After I explained what we had planned my wife informed us she wanted to take a shower. Once she was in the shower we sat and talked mostly about his huge cock and how I had never seen such a big cock. Well one thing led to another and he convinced me to come and take a closer look at it.

I picked the semi erect massive cock up to see how it felt. I commented on how huge and nice it was, then I started to stroke it and he gowned with pleasure. He told me how good it felt and that if I licked his cock he would be sure not to rip my wife’s pussy.images18GZNF16Without thinking about it I automatically sucked his cock. Just as I started to suck it my wife came out of the bathroom and caught me. She was so shocked at the sight she did not know what to do. Once she settled down and got in bed with him she seemed to forget what happened, however I was still thinking what made me do what I did. I have never been with another man nor did I want another man. They had sex and she stayed over night in his bed, I  was awaken several times during the night from her squeals of his cock going into her tight pussy.

The next morning I acted as if nothing had happened and started to pack things.  My wife called me into the room and told me she wanted to see me suck his cock again. I was told he would hold me down and force me or I could do it willingly.  I was told to strip naked, so I did as I was told. They both made fun of my small cock.

I became erect and they laughed at me even more. Then my wife told me to suck his big cock. I did as ordered and took his mammoth dick in my mouth and sucked it. I was shocked when she started to snap pictures with her phone. I was told that now she had proof that I was a cock sucker.

When it was all over and we had been home for a week she asked if I wanted to do it again. I told her no but she had different Ideas. That was four years ago which brings us up to present day. I now am a cuckold husband who never gets to have sex with my wife. She has only black lovers now and I have had to suck their cock. She kept in touch with her good looking, big cock, black friend, “Roger”. He comes and spends one weekend every month now.

He sleeps with her and I have to serve both of them during his visits. He still makes me suck his big cock each time he visits and my wife loves it.  Cuckold Hubby.

SM (Sissy Maker)

3 thoughts on “How I became a cuckold sissy male cock sucker of BBC .

Leave a Reply

