Wedding Night Gang Bang.

 

tumblr_ml6pxv6yJT1rv6lz5o1_500I have been with my girlfriend for over eight years. I did not know that she was a cock whore when we met.  Almost from the start I told her that I wanted to have three sums with her. She was fine with the idea and within six months we had or first one. This continued for the next several years. I worked during the day and she took care of my place. What did not know is that she started sleeping around when I was at work.

According to her friend she had been sleeping with a different guy every week for the past year. This hurt a bit, not that she was fucking other guys but that I was not there to watch. That is what I loved to do, watch her getting fucked by some other guy.  I confronted her about it and she did admit that she was indeed doing that. I asked if it was the same guy or guys. She told me sometimes but mostly it was always someone different. Knowing this I asked her to stop and only do it when I was around. She said I was at work so how was that going to work out? I asked her if she would stop and she said that she probably would not stop. She asked if I wanted her to move out.  “She had such big brown puppy eyes as she pouted, looking up at me”. I told her NO and she could stay.  I told her that I did not mind if she wanted to keep screwing other guys while I was working as long as she told me about it.

I loved fucking her while she told me about her lovers. She would fuck up to three guys a week and on weekends I would get to watch. Over time I even started eating her cream pies when she let me. This grew into her coming home and I would eat her out as she told me about her lover. Then if I did a good job she would let me fuck her. This became my favorite kind of sex and I looked forward to it when ever she came home..

I am used to her having other men and will never stop her from screwing them. When we got married she wanted a gang bang on our wedding night. I was okay with it and she did it with four other guys. I never joined in at all, I just watched all the action. When they where done and left I had the clean up detail. I love her very much and it pleases me that so many guys user her pussy for there pleasure.

Jason.

SM. (Sissy Maker)

One thought on “Wedding Night Gang Bang.

  1. Reblogged this on couple4u's Blog and commented:
    I like that u can do that, I can’t but I do want to be with her and a guy all the way to see if I like it. I dream of eating her pussy after a guy fills her up, I really want to suck his cock while he eats her.

Leave a Reply

