Happily Transformed.

tumblr_o2auo7WQFx1upjsk1o1_540.jpg
I was once an ordinary guy that did guy things like every other man did. I will spare you the little details and try to explain what happened to me without making this into a book.
   I met this knockout girl and on a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being Hottest she was a 9+  we moved in together after a year of dating. She liked kinky sex and I enjoyed the different varieties of sex we shared. I would do most anything for her and she knew it. Life was good and we made a good couple.
Some how she talked me into wearing her panties one night. Having a little to much to drink may have played a part in my judgment. To make a long story short, over time I got hooked on cross dressing.  May be I should say I was very sexually aroused by cross dressing a little too much. Any way one thing led to another and she had me cross dressing more and more as time went on. Then she wanted us to have a three sum. This was not new to us, we had three sums several times while we been together. I had never done it cross dressed and was not willing to go through with it.
   She had me dress up and we went out clubbing which was the norm, since I have been passable for some time now.  I got fairly drunk so she took advantage of this to make her move to have a three some with me cross dressed. We went back to our room with a guy and she some where during that time she had me suck his cock. Drunk as I was, I didn’t really did not know what I was doing. I denied it the next day but the pictures he had told the true story. I did sucked his cock and he unloaded in my mouth.
That was he first time I had ever done something with another male and it would not have happened if I had not drank so much. Now since I had done it once, she insisted I do it more. I refused but over time she told me if I didn’t she was going to black male me with the pictures.  So to sum it all up, I sucked cock when ever she ordered me to. Hell I suck cock so much that I began to like the taste. Yes, she made me into a sissy cock sucker, and that is what I was.
This had gone on for some time and she must have grown tired of it all, then one day she told me she need a real man. She told me as she was leaving that her work was done here and she hoped I enjoy my new life style. I was devastated, I tried to go back to being a guy but my sissy life is what I learned to enjoy. Over the next year I became depressed and found myself cross dressing at home. Finally one evening I decide to go clubbing cross dressed like a slut which is what I liked to dress as.
  I met a guy who name was Bill, he never knew I was a dude until I told him on our third date. He always treated me like a lady and I liked it. When he dropped me off that night after our date he did not walk me to the door like he had done in the past.  I did not here from him for over a week and I figured he had moved on. So I got dolled up for the weekend to go out clubbing by my self again. When I entered one of my normal hangouts, who do you think I see? It was Bill and he came over to where I was sitting and sat down by me. We had a long talk that night and came to an agreement.
Bill and I are still together after eight years. I have quit my job and we now live together. Bill has insist that I get breasts of my own which I was hesitant at first.  I ended up going through with it, “getting breasts”. I could not be happier with the results. I live as a women full time and have for some time now. We are planning to marry next year. Never in my life did I ever think that I would become a transvestite let alone a transsexual. I am one and I love my life. I also am happy that my girl friend introduced me to who I am, a beautiful girl. This has not all been a bed of roses by any means. I have had a lot of challenges to over come, but Bill has been a lot of help. With out his support I would have never become the girl I am today. I am so excited to be getting married to the love of my life.
  Happily transformed, Cindy
 SM (Sissy Maker)
Leave a Reply

