My story of how I became a sissy cock sucker.

When I was very young my mother always told me I should have been a girl. I was small, thin like a girl. I was told that when mom was pregnant with me she had been told I was going to be a girl by the doctors. She planed for a girl but I was a surprisingly a boy. Not having a lot of money we did what we had to in order to get by.  Since I had two older sisters I would be given there used clothing that fit me. When I was old enough to go to school I was bought boy clothing to wear during school only. When I came home I had to change into my sisters used clothing so my good school clothes would last.
I moved from home after graduating and I had not worn any girl clothing for the past five to six years. I found a girlfriend and after a year she seemed not to want sex any more. I always seemed to be over sexed but I think all men are that way. During that time I did not get much sex and the thoughts of how nice panties felt crept back into my mind. I told my wife about my past and how I felt. She was fine with it and even bought me my own panties so I was not wearing hers all the time. I wore panties for the next seven years almost all the time. I slowly over those years talked my wife into sleeping with other men. When she agreed to it I was really happy and we would go out of town to find men for her and take them back to the motel room. This continued for a couple of years then I made the mistake of going out and sleeping with another women. That was the end of the marriage and we divorced after almost ten years of marriage.
I started to cross dress when I was by my self.  Buying cloths when I was out in other towns so I would not be seen. When I traveled I would cross dress when in my motel room. I started going to the city on weekends to the gay bars where cross dressing was accepted. I met a few guys during this time and explored my sexuality more. I had sex with men about four times during that period but never felt gay by doing so.  I was feeling really good when I was cross dressed and out in public since I was passable. I met a girl who accepted my cross dressing and she encouraged me to do so. She bought me clothing and taught me how to style my hair and do my makeup. We would go out to the city together “me cross dressed” for the weekend. She had a sexual kinky side to her self. She liked to sleep around and not just once in a while but several times a week. I was okay with it since I had talked my ex-wife into doing it. She told me after about a year or so of going together that she was a cock slut and that she would sleep with whoever. I was a cross dresser and she was okay with that and I was okay with her being a cock slut. That is how we liver for five years until she started not coming home. She would leave on a Friday and not come home until Monday morning. That did not set well with me and she did not stop so we split up after six years.
I continued to date others and cross dress in privet. Then I met a girl threw a dating ad in a paper. She took a month before coming to meet me. She showed up on a Friday night around eight in the evening and stayed the weekend. Sleeping with me the first night which was a plus for me. She was very attractive with a gorgeous body. She left for a week then came back for two weeks but had some legal issues in the south and did not know if she would be coming back. She asked me to go along and I did. On our week and a half trip we became very close and shared a lot of intimate conversations. I confessed to being a cross dressed and that I had sexual encounters with several men.  This all took her by surprise and she really did not believe me at first.  She then told me of some of her past and that she also had bi experiences with some other kinky stuff.  None of it bothered me and I thought nothing of it.
We made it back home and the first thing I had to do was to get my stash of clothing out and try them all on as she watched. This was to prove to her that I indeed cross dressed which was arousing for me.  I became hard trying on the first outfit with matching panties. She was delighted as she encouraged me to continue modeling outfits for her. Once I had tried them all on she made a comment on how aroused I was from it. The next day she asked if I would like to put on one of my outfits. I told her no and that most of the cross dressing days were behind me and I was not interested any more. She had to return home which was a three hour dive from my place.

THE CHANGE IN MY LIFE BIGINS

When she returned the follow weekend we talked about weather she was going to move in with me. I was all for it but she did not know if it was the right move for her and she would need to quit her job to move in with me. The next morning she told me that she thought it over and would move in. A few hours later she told me to change out of my clothing and put one of my outfits on. I said I was not in the mood for it, she told me to do it any way. If I wanted our relationship to work we both had to change and give in to the other persons needs. I was told to go put on my sexy pink baby doll nighty and matching ruffle panties. I did as told and returned with an erection in my panties. She was quick to point it out saying, see you still enjoy it don’t you sissy?  I could not lie with such a stiffy and agreed with her but said I was not a sissy. She assured me that being a cross dresser I was indeed a sissy.  I had to stay that way all day and sleep in my nighty.  When I returned from work the next day I was put into another girly outfit. I was told that my demeanor was so much more softer and pleasant when I was a sissy, I was nicer to be around. I was also told that she expected me to dress in la-femme every night from then on.  I did and she moved in and started a well paying job in the neighboring town.
She had me dressing as a sissy and taking me out on weekends, making me go shopping for outfits with her. She told me that she was going to teach me how to become the best sissy possible. I was told that I had to quit my job and stay home to take care of the house chores.  She taught me how to walk as a girl do my makeup better and restyle my hair which I had to grow out. The whole time as she turned me into a sissy, she was sleeping with other men telling me how manly they were in bed.  I was told over and over what a sissy I was and how small and inadequate I was in bed. She had me locked in chastity and was not allowed sexual pleasure unless she gave the okay. When I was allowed to jack off and had to climax in three minutes or less. I then either climaxed which if I did, I had to eat it and if I did not climax I was locked up again. Over the next year I had all my male clothing taken away. My wardrobe was all female clothing with no signs that I was ever a man. I was trained by her with a strapon how to suck and then she used it on me with great pleasure as she degraded me while thrusting it in me.
The night finely came when she brought home a man to sleep with. I was told to come out and meet him. I had not meet any of her lovers over the years until now and was very uncomfortable having him see me dresses as a sissy. After her calling me out the second time I knew I had no choice so I walked into the living room. He was a hand-some man with a strong build.  He smiled when he saw me saying to my girlfriend she looks good. You did a nice job on her. Then I was told to go get them both a drink and that I would not be needed any more. I was to sleep in the guest room  because he was spending the night.  The next morning I was being called into their bedroom which I answered to. She informed me that he was such a well hung good lover she thought that I may want to watch how a real man satisfied her. Since this was my fetish back when I was dating other women, she was going to allow it.  She unlocked my chastity cage and I was told to sit in the corner chair in the room. I did as told while they had there sexually encounter as I watched and became aroused by it all.
Once they were done she told me to stand as they lay side by side in bed. She told me to come over and lift my miniskirt. I did as told and she pointed out how aroused I had become just from watching a real man satisfy her in bed. That is when I was told to clean his man hood with my mouth and when done I was to lick her clean. I sucked his cock as she told me what a faggot I had become. When he let his load go I ate it all thinking she would be pleased with that. I was told because I liked cock so well that I would have to suck cock when ever she wanted me to and eat all the cum since I seamed to like it so much. I now suck all her lovers off and they also get to have sexual intercourse with me if they choose. She enjoys unlocking my small cocklit and watching as I become erect during penetration. Her lovers are told to keep fucking me until my little cocklit squirts it’s milk out. They come inside me as she laughs at how I react to it by ejaculating.
    I am called a sperm slurper by her and a sissy cock whore. I am what I am and she sees to it that I will never be any thing else other that a cock loving faggot. I sometimes look back on my life and think I should have never become a sissy faggot. Then I think who am I kidding, this is what I was always meant to be.  
Sissy Tammy
SM (Sissy Maker)

Leave a Reply

